Project 2: GameCube Media Center (Update 1)

Hey everyone,

I’ve been continuing to tinker with my GameCubes and am working a little slower than I anticipated. Instead of dremeling part of the original GameCube, I decided to craft my own piece to mount the USB ports to the GameCube controller face. The first batch has been ordered, so fingers crossed they’ll work!

While I prefer to have the inside of the GameCubes finished first, I decided to try painting a Legend of Zelda version. How do you all like it?

-CurtisRetroMaster

One thought on “Project 2: GameCube Media Center (Update 1)

  1. Pingback: Project 2: GameCube Media Center – RetroCustoms

Leave a Reply

